https://www.youtube.com/channel/UC3RSDarfkvvV3IBAbdp0utQhttps://sacoronavirus.co.za/http://www.im-info.co.za/http://www.integrated-marketing.co.za/

Advertise

 

List your Business in Walvis Bay on - www.walvis-bay-info.co.za

Exposure on multiple websites and all applicable categories in Walvis Bay.

{Quick Link - send me more information}

R520 for a full yearOur package includes: A full page listing on Walvis Bay Info Directory + the listing is linked to our network of linked sites under Namibia! Your listing will appear on all the following sites where applicable:

1. Namibia Info: www.namibia-info.com
2. Walvis Bay Info: www.walvis-bay-info.co.za
3. Namibia Travel Info: www.namibia-travel-info.co.za
4. Namibia Game Lodges: www.namibia-game-lodges.com
5. Namibia Wedding Directory: www.namibia-weddings.co.za
6. Namibia Activities: www.activities-namibia.com
​7. Namibia Restaurants: www.namibia-restaurants.com
8. South Africa Info: www.south-africa-info.co.za
9. Africa Travel Info: www.africa-travel-info.co.za
10. World Travel Info: www.world-travel-info.net

Fee of R 520 / year includes:
- Full Page Advertising on multiple websites
- Advert with up to 20 photos
- Description of your business, Contact details and Google map
- Run your specials, add events and place articles (free of charge) to increase your rating
- Links to Facebook, Twitter, Instagram, TripAdvisor, Google+ etc.

Examples: 1. The Courtyard Hotel 2. Lagoon Lodge

Key features of Integrated Marketing:

- Integrated Marketing is host to over 200 marketing websites across the world.
- You are getting a lot of exposure for very little!
- We have a broad range of town information and things to do, accommodation and dining options in each area, making it an highly informative site.
- Receive a direct link to your own site which is very effective for increasing your rating
- Full control of your bookings and clients will contact you direct – no 3rd party handling this
- Attractive & user friendly sites with numerous photos to help the site visitor plan their trip
- Mobile Friendly and Desktop Site
- Our pricing is very competitive
- Our service is prompt and efficient

Contact us for more information:

info@integrated-marketing.co.za


Web: www.walvis-bay-info.co.za and www.integrated-marketing.co.za

UNSUBSCRIBE - Reply with "unsubscribe" in subject line

Other products and services offered by The Photo Workshop and Integrated Marketing 

 
Below are some additional products and services offered by The Photo Workshop / Integrated Marketing to add value to our clients marketing strategy:
 
Business cards and promotional postcards 
SA Info magazines and maps 
Website design, SEO, hosting, social media marketing
Photography and video 
Cango Caves advertising posters 
Graphic design – logos, brochures, corporate identity etc.
Tourism products – e.g. postcards, keyrings, magnets, coasters & much more
A personalised tourism product range
Video Marketing 
 
   www.integrated-marketing.co.za
    www.photoworkshop.co.za
   www.sa-info-magazines.co.za
www.sa-info-magazines.co.za/sa-map-series​
   www.wildshots-sa.co.za
 
www.im-info.co.za 

 

If you would like to upgrade your Free listing to a Paid listing, you can contact us as per the information above, or you can visit our payments page to pay directly.

Contact us for more information on our advertising options